| +91 7608843729

For the blessings of God and co-operation of our customers with loyalty and labour of our staffs, we have achieved one after another success and the following awards are in our kitty:

(i) Bazar MRG Award
2012 for best Real Estate Developer in Odisha
by Honb’le Chief Guest Mr. Niranjan Pujari, Minister of Industry and Excise, Govt. of Odisha and Mr Prasanna Patasani, Hon’ble MP Bhubaneswar (Loksabha) Govt of Odisha.


(ii) Rashtriya Ekta Samman Award – 2007 from Smt Meira Kumar, Former Minister for social justice and empowerment Govt. of India and Dr. Bhishma Narayan Singh, Former Governor.


(iii) Indian Estate & Infrastructure Development Award – 2007 from Indian Economic Development and Research Association.

(iv) Outstanding Service Achievements and Contribution Award on 64th Birth Anniversary of Late Sri Rajiv Gandhi, Former Prime Minister of India.

(v) Indian Real Estate and Infrastructure Development National Award – 2007 from Dr. GVG Krishna Murty, Former Chief Election Commissioner.